Nato Contact Number

Dolores Pacelli
Asked: 15 day ago
Active: 3 minutes ago
Viewed: 314 times

What is a nato code?

NATO code. (nā'tō kōd) A one- to three-letter designation assigned by the North Atlantic Treaty Organization to some chemical compounds (including chemical warfare agents) considered to be of significance on the battlefield.

What countries are nato?

Those nations include:

  • Albania
  • Belgium, Bulgaria
  • Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • France
  • Germany, Greece
  • Hungary
  • Iceland, Italy
  • Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg

More items...

What are the 28 nations of nato?

NATO members. Currently, NATO membership stands at 28 nations. The 12 original members from 1949 are Belgium, Canada, Denmark, France, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, the United Kingdom and the United States.

Who are the current members of nato?

Current members of NATO include: Albania. Belgium. Bulgaria. Canada. Croatia. Czech Republic. Denmark.

149-245-1630 01149-245-1630 Geilenkirchen Air Base Official Website Geilenkirchen Air Base is a NATO base located near Geilenkirchen, Germany. It serves as the Main Operating Base of the NATO E-3A and the NATO Airborne Early Warning & Control Force.

Your Answer

Answer questions to help others, help each other, learn, share, grow. Avoid insulting, racial, etc. inappropriate remarks in your answers.